Organizing committee


Co-chairs of the organizing committee

Georgii Lysychenko, corresponding member of NASU 

Otto Shpenik, academician of NASU  

Modest Gertsіuk


Scientific secretaries of the organizing committee

Yuriy Olkhovyk

Oleg Parlah 


Organizing committee’s mailing address:


IEG NASU, Prospect Palladin 34a

03680, Kyiv-142


Tel.: (38044) 360-28-50, (094) 924-98-50

Tel. / Fax.: (38044) 424-00-60

 e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.